UKSTT AGM 14 October 2020

The Council of the United Kingdom Society for Trenchless Technology (UKSTT) held its annual general meeting on 14th October 2020, via Zoom.

UKSTT’s Chair, Dawn Greig, expertly navigated everyone through the polling system to effectively record each motion.  In her report Dawn detailed how UKSTT has embraced digital technology during the pandemic, to ensure the Society actively engages and supports its members during this difficult time and will continue to do so.
Dawn was delighted to welcome Tim Sargent – Morrisons, Paul Henderson, Lanes Group – Graham Howard – Hermes, Nick Spenceley – Cat Surveys, Chris Brodie – EcoDrill & Scott McMurray to the Council.

The meeting also announced the Council members for 2020/21.

Dawn Greig (Chair)
Ian Ramsay (Vice Chair)
Colin Tickle (Treasurer)
Claire Gowdy (Honorary Secretary)
Leon Woods (Chair of MS Sub-committee)
Phil Steele (Vice Chair of MS sub-committee)
Tom Sangster (Chair of T&E sub-committee)
Scott  Stone (Vice Chair of T&E sub-committee)
Shauna Herron
Jim Albarella
Mark Lusher
Andy Gundry
Stephen Butterworth
Ian Vickridge
Tim Sargent
Paul Henderson
Graham Howard
Nick Spenceley
Chris Brodie
Scott McMurray

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.